top of page

Stocking Stuffers for Boys

My son is 6 so he is at an age where it is still fairly easy to buy him things. I do have to put a little more thought in it now than a few years ago, but there is a pretty big selection of things I can choose from that he loves.

Little cars are always a favorite for little kids! They can play with them for hours! My son has a large garage and truck to put his on, he loves to get new ones.

Sometimes bathtime is hard. My son loves bathtime but getting him in the bath can be a struggle sometimes. Bathtub markers and crayons help this situation. I just remind him that he can get in the bath and color and he jumps right in!

My son is obsessed with Legos, he loves all Lego sets so he is happy with any I buy. The baseplate is handy to have when building things, it holds the Legos in place, we love ours!

Pokemon is a fairly new trend in our house, we have been playing the game, which my son loves! He loves learning about all the different types of Pokemon so the Deluxe Essential Handbook will provide him with all the information he needs!

These hats are so cute and fun! It is hard to make my son leave a hat on but he will love wearing on of these.

Fidget spinners are still a huge thing for my son and his friends, so we have been trying to find unique ones, different color combinations, different designs and glow in the dark, these will all be very popular!

A stocking is not a stocking without candy, right?!?!? I like to add some festive Christmas candy, especially chocolate Santas, they are a must!

Books. My favorite things ever. My son is having a great time learning to read, he is able to read the beginning reader books by himself and is stepping out into more advanced books. It is great to help him along this journey and see his progress!

Spices and Life
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page